Thurston County Multiple

 Listing Sales Association

Posted by Mia Sweeney on May 30, 2018
Thank you to the 2018 Monthly Tour Directors and Tour Sponsors!
 
Monthly Tour Route
1st Tuesday, Areas 441, 444
2nd Tuesday, Areas 442, 443 and 454
3rd Tuesday, Areas 448,449,450,451,452,453
4th Tuesday, Areas 445,445,447
5th Tuesday, Areas, Tour Director’s discretion
 
Tour Directors
Tour Sponsors
January (4 weeks)
Kathy Thompson
ReMax Professionals
360-701-9326
 
 
Beth Becker
Wells Fargo Home Loans
253-370-5758
February (4 weeks)
Kathy Thompson
ReMax Professionals
360-701-9326
 
Michelle Wickett
Axia Home Loans
michelle.wickett@axiahomeloans.com
360-791-0513
March (5 weeks)
Kevin Gordham
Keller Williams Realty South Sound
kgordham@kw.com
360-701-1622
 
Melanie Bakala
Bakala State Farm Insurance,
360-972-7905
April (4 weeks)
Sue Wise
REMAX Professionals
sue@makeawisemove.com
360-790-2047
 
Karen McClennnen
The Olympian
kmcclennen@theolympian.com
360-357-0745
May (5 weeks)
Michelle Mewhinney-Angel
Windermere
360-701-2075
 
Brendan Marchant
Pillar to Post
360-753-5025
June (4 weeks)
Kathy  “kt” Thompson
ReMax Professionals
360-701-9326
 
 
Jim Williams
Cameo Home Inspections
 360-701-3872 -360-528-1706
July (4 weeks)
Cecila Felix 
REMAX Professionals
cecilia@ceciliafelix.com
www.ceciliafelix.com
360-464-7873
 
Melanie Boyajian
Academy Mortgage – Lacey
melanie.boyajian@academymortgage.com
360-880-5237
 
August (5 weeks)
 
Katy Crofts
Keller Williams
katycrofts@kw.com
(360) 584-6543
 
 
Clayton Ashley
Hydro Physics
clayton@hydro-physics.com
360-918-8077
September (4 weeks)
  Anita Yarber 
Imagine Real Estate
360-791-5969
yarber1@earthlink.net
 
Todd Monohon
Olympic Rental and Landlord Services
360-790-1477
 
October (4 weeks)
Pat Pieroni
Virgil Adams Real Estate
pat@virgiladamsre.com
(360) 402-8100
 
Ronelle Funk
Funk Insurance - Allstate
360-888-8558
November (5 weeks)
Shauna Tryon
Realty One Group
tryon.shauna@gmail.com
360-789-3509 
 
Jennie Hatfield
Olympia Master Builders

(360) 754-0912
 
December (4 weeks)
Jackie Ashley
Re/Max Professionals
360-791-0063
Larry Stamp
Cameo Home Inspections
CameohomeInspection@comcast.net
(360) 459-1632